Spellbound - 2/18/17

PIG - Viva Evil
Ugress - Cowboy Desperado
Snog - Neighbour Of The Beast
nine inch nails - closer (deviation)
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - Blue Buddha
Carbon 12 - Burning Down The House
Leaether Strip - Another World
High-Functioning Flesh - Afterbirth (Dark Wraith Remix)
KMFDM - Split (Apart)
Aesthetic Perfection - The Siren
*Solar Fake - All The Things You Say (Lord Of The Lost Mix)
*Cubanate - Oxyacetalyne
Kevorkian Death Cycle - I Am God

Chemlab - Electric Molecular
Modulate - Boombox
*Covenant - Ritual Noise (Main Verision)
*Project Pitchfork - Timekiller (And One Mix)
Le Castle Vania - Zero Machine
Scandroid - Salvation Code
Knife Party - Power Glove
*Skrillex - Reptile
*nine inch nails - kinda i want to
Wolf Alice - I'm Leaving You (Sound Remedy Remix)
The Knocks - Midnight City (f. Mandy Lee)
The Black Queen - Secret Scream
*KMFDM - Professional Killer
*Solar Fake - Such A Shame

Get Spellbound Shirts at MiNDJACKET.COM!